Call Us Today!
(253) 863-2070

Proudly serving Pacific, WA and the surrounding area

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.90

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 05/27/2019 | Author: Rod V., Redmond, WA

Comments:

Review Date: 01/07/2019 | Author: Stuart G., Enumclaw, WA

Comments: On time, fair price, quality work. Checked all the boxes.

Review Date: 12/08/2018 | Author: Charles W., Bellevue, WA

Comments: They showed up on time with a very experienced crew. Went right to work with all the necessary supplies and equipment. Finished and cleaned up on time! Amazing.

Review Date: 12/03/2018 | Author: Phillip J., Auburn, WA

Comments: Fast crew installed gutters on our 2 story 2800 square foot roof in 4 to 5 hours. The angles were steep but their workers analyzed the safety, took steps to ensure there were no accidents, and completed installation without incident. Our whole house looks a lot better now after having replaced 28 year old gutters. At their recommendation we got larger gutters that are more efficient at catching rain drops from big down pours. Thanks a million for this reference! Phil

Review Date: 11/24/2018 | Author: Barbara E., Lynnwood, WA

Comments: Sales Manager Mike Vasquez did our bid. He was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and spent some time with us to explain our options. We got their 'A-Team' crew, 3 guys who amazingly got our old gutters down and new gutters up in 2 hours (yes!) and left everything spotless. They did everything on time, on budget, and expertly. We are raving about them to everybody. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 11/20/2018 | Author: Dwight H., Puyallup, WA

Comments: I really did love having them come out and do my work. I just say enough of how great they were. I highly recommended them without hesitation!!!

Review Date: 09/26/2018 | Author: John C., Renton, WA

Comments: Had to wait for more than a week for the work. But that just meant they were busy other customers, which I understand. Unfotunately we some heavy rain without gutters during the wait. The crew was great and did an excellent job.

Review Date: 06/20/2018 | Author: Roc C., Bonney Lake, WA

Comments: They did the estimate when we were not home and installed the gutters when we were not home. They had the fastest turn around time with excellent quality and price.

Review Date: 05/04/2018 | Author: Greg S., Tacoma, WA

Comments: good clean workers and job performance is great

Review Date: 05/02/2018 | Author: Sharron N., Puyallup, WA

Comments: great job, done quickly and efficently

Review Date: 04/02/2018 | Author: Shantha P., Kirkland, WA

Comments:

Review Date: 03/21/2018 | Author: Marty N., Auburn, WA

Comments: They called right away, came over and gave us a bid. Completed job within a week. Did great work and there were no surprises or additional charges.

Review Date: 02/19/2018 | Author: Rj R., Tacoma, WA

Comments: DId a great job and was quick to get the work done.

Review Date: 12/30/2017 | Author: Maureen S., Puyallup, WA

Comments: I need some flashing; it'd be nice if they had it to include at time of install, as an add-on

Review Date: 11/27/2017 | Author: Patrick K., Seattle, WA

Comments: My job was not too complicated so they squeezed me in on the weekend. Price was competitive relative to one other bid.

Review Date: 11/06/2017 | Author: Mary W., Vancouver, WA

Comments: They put gutters on my shed when no one else would consider the 'small project'. They did an excellent job - ON TIME and for the estimated amount. They left NO MESS and they were POLITE. When the workers came the first question was "What did I want them to do?" They had their instructions and the estimate but they wanted to be sure they understood exactly what I wanted and so they asked. The last question they ask was "Is there anything else that we need to do for you?" I was impressed These guys will not disappoint.

Review Date: 10/03/2017 | Author: Anthony R., Tacoma, WA

Comments: I called and asked them to fix the problems with the gutter and they said they would return. They never came to fix he problems.

Review Date: 08/25/2017 | Author: Rebecca G., Tacoma, WA

Comments: Very pleased with job done.

Review Date: 08/04/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Spanaway, WA

Comments: Very pleased with all aspects of the job.

Review Date: 06/26/2017 | Author: Christine G., Redmond, WA

Comments: 2 months ago, I had hired another company to clean my roof and found their lack of quality experience in knowing proper methods to clean a roof troublesome and their property clean-up methods unsatisfactory. But I paid for services rendered. I also had a gutter which needed to be replaced, along with a downspout. I read the reviews on Rainbusters Exteriors and was favorably impressed. I also realized I could hire them to redo the work done on my roof a little over 1 month ago and to check to be sure everything was OK, and also put down zinc powder to keep the moss off. They came today, along with, a huge truck, a number of ladders and 3 workers. They were so quick and efficient. What I realized is the following: When you want your roof taken care of properly, when you want to know you've hired the best, when you want your roof to last, you hire the best. In my opinion Rainbusters Exteriors, LLC is the best. I plan to continue to use their services each year to ensure my roof and gutters are properly taken care of. Their sales representative even pointed out a tree branch which was shading a portion of my roof allowing moss to grow. So I pulled out my long saw, and they easily and quickly cut that limb so it no longer shadows my roof allowing moss to accumulate. They really went beyond what was expected of them. I highly recommend this company and would give it 10 stars if I could.

Review Date: 05/30/2017 | Author: Dawn M., Tacoma, WA

Comments: Rainbusters was here to do the work within a few days of me calling them. They were priced very fair and they went above and beyond, adding some things that they felt were necessary without adding to my cost. I had some difficult corners on my home and they were able to make it look very professional.

Review Date: 04/28/2017 | Author: Michael L., Kent, WA

Comments: Did great job on gutters on the front half of the house. Fast and fair. One wee problem, they left off a downspout strap. Not real problem, jut needed a minute to repair.

Review Date: 02/24/2017 | Author: Donald R., Puyallup, WA

Comments: Very honest and dependable.

Review Date: 11/09/2016 | Author: Steve R., Algona, WA

Comments: Friendly, accommodated seniors. They were prompt and checked back after it rained to ensure we were happy. I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 10/20/2016 | Author: Greg R., Tacoma, WA

Comments: Rain Busters was the middle bid the bids varied about $60 but they got the job done in less than 1 week after I called them the other companies wouldn't have even started for 5 weeks these guys worked the weekend to get to their customers .

Review Date: 09/20/2016 | Author: Lynne P., Kent, WA

Comments: There's was a little hiccup during the installation and, between the salesman (Gary) and the owner of the company (Bob), the hiccup was dealt with quickly and the installation was completed and is perfect!!! I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 09/03/2016 | Author: Lyle J., Enumclaw, WA

Comments: Efficient family owned and operated business. Great to work with. Put on screened gutters on my new large garage in 4 hours plus surveyed my home for new gutters also.

Review Date: 06/05/2016 | Author: Mark B., Auburn, WA

Comments: Can't go wrong by hiring these people. Were at my house when they said they would be here. When they were done with the work the yard looked clean. Workers were friendly asked me what I thought about their work. Have already recommend them to other people.

Review Date: 05/31/2016 | Author: Jim W., Tacoma, WA

Comments: Great installation, and a Fast install.

Review Date: 10/21/2015 | Author: Mark L., Puyallup, WA

Comments: Fast and easy. Great job!

Review Date: 10/03/2015 | Author: Ed H., Olympia, WA

Comments: I would strongly suggest that if you need gutters for your home or garage, call Rainbusters. A quote one day and the next day the gutters were up and look great! Very nice people to work with!

Review Date: 09/28/2015 | Author: Matt G., Lakewood, WA

Comments: I don't usually praise contractors but Rainbusters is the best gutter company you could hire. I wanted a heavy gauge (.032") 6" aluminum gutter. The color had to be special ordered. Not one other contractor would be bothered to special order the material. Not one. Gary (the estimator) from Rainbusters was very easy to work with and very attentive to my job. His brother Bob & crew did the install and their work was meticulous and beautiful. (yes gutters can be beautiful!). I could not be happier with Rainbusters. I would recommend them to anyone. You will get a great job at a very fair price from this company. I invite you to contact me about my gutter job if you wish.

Review Date: 01/17/2015 | Author: Pam S., Kent, WA

Comments: They came out on Tuesday to give us a bid and our gutters were done by Thursday. Out of the 3 bids received they had the best price, best customer service, and the gutters look great. My husband and I are quite pleased with the job they did and highly recommend them!

Review Date: 01/15/2015 | Author: Lee W., Spanaway, WA

Comments: Great job

Review Date: 12/10/2014 | Author: Lisa H., Covington, WA

Comments: We had gutters and screens put on for the entire house.Very friendly and reliable and they were wiling to work with me on what was needed and a very reasonable quote. They even put them up in the rain!! Very professional and knowledgeable and did a great job and cleaned up everything!

Review Date: 11/30/2014 | Author: Susan P., Tumwater, WA

Comments: Rainbusters did a high quality job and responded in a timely manner to my request for a bid and did the installation without delay.

Review Date: 07/29/2014 | Author: Angel T., Spanaway, WA

Comments: Brian and associate are very professional, completed the work on time.

Review Date: 08/15/2013 | Author: Ron K., Auburn, WA

Comments: I am very satisfied and would use them again.

Review Date: 07/07/2013 | Author: Don C., Tacoma, WA

Comments: Quick and efficient. Did not fool around with useless peripherals. An engineer by trade I appreciate not getting worthless, unnecessary advice. I design my own home projects and have made recommendations on heating, cooling, and drainage to state institutions. DC

Review Date: 06/05/2013 | Author: Monte M., Seattle, WA

Comments: Great company delivering value all the way. Super job and service at a fair price. Thanks

Review Date: 04/15/2013 | Author: Carl I., Auburn, WA

Comments: I was impressed with the quality and timeliness of the work. The installer even took the time to point out two places where the edge of the roof didn't come down as far as it should and installed flashing to prevent any future leaks that might lead to mold or rot issues later.

Review Date: 04/11/2013 | Author: Lika O., Seattle, WA

Comments: These guys are excellent I would recommended to anyone who needs their work done. Great service.....Bob would call you back if he missed your call to check what we need. They are accurate with their estimate. I am absolutely will use them again. Roof teplacement is my next project for them. Thanks Bob and Jason....great father and son team work.

Review Date: 02/04/2013 | Author: Richard W., Spanaway, WA

Comments: They were curtious, friendly, and answered every question I had. They also informed me, if I were to have any issues to contact them ASAP and they would immediatly take care of it. The father son bussiness and instalation of my new gutters was done in as much care as I would believe them to use on their own homes. Also done with a smile and hand shake when they finished.

Review Date: 01/08/2013 | Author: Keith S., Seattle, WA

Comments: they did a good job at a fair price

Review Date: 11/07/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Federal Way, WA

Comments: Bob went above and beyond just installng gutters and downspouts. He applied moss out to all my roofs and re-attached a downspout on my garage that had come off. My cedar garden shed looks fantastic with white gutters and downspouts: looks like a pagoda. Thanks, Bob.

Review Date: 10/26/2012 | Author: Andrea O., Renton, WA

Comments: Very efficient father-son team,work done quickly,cleaned up the site sfterwards,very happy with the job. Would def. recommend and use again if needed.

Review Date: 09/18/2012 | Author: David T., Renton, WA

Comments: Rainbusters reps were very friendly and informative. I only wanted to have an additional down spout added to gutter system and they had the job completed in about 15min. The job they ded was excellent and tou could hardly tell an addition had been added except for the newness of the new piece. They also waived the nomal service fee because they said they couldn't see charging me for a job that took only about 15min to install. Thanks again guys.

Review Date: 07/22/2012 | Author: Dan O., Seattle, WA

Comments: They were prompt and completed the job ahead of schedule.

Review Date: 07/11/2012 | Author: Mark W., Auburn, WA

Comments: Great work, great price, will be using Rainbusters again for my next gutter project!

Review Date: 07/05/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Auburn, WA

Comments: tt Ryan Getting estimates still.

Review Date: 06/23/2012 | Author: Peter T., Federal Way, WA

Comments: They were on time as promised and finished the work ahead of schedule. Very happy with the father and son operation.

Review Date: 06/11/2012 | Author: Terry & jim H., Tacoma, WA

Comments: On time, cleaned up, good price!

Review Date: 06/08/2012 | Author: Charles e. M., Port Orchard, WA

Comments: Mr. Wallace and his son were easy to work with and we would recommend them highly. They were efficient and professional.

Review Date: 06/07/2012 | Author: Doris S., Kent, WA

Comments: Their response was extremely quick. I wasn't home when the gutters and downspouts were installed and when I returned the job was done, looked great and they were obviously very careful around our shrubs.

Review Date: 06/06/2012 | Author: Garry T., Bonney Lake, WA

Comments: The gutter was clogged, so Bob was able to unplug it quickly and he was very nice.

Review Date: 06/01/2012 | Author: Don S., Federal Way, WA

Comments: Fast and efficent.

Review Date: 05/29/2012 | Author: Sonia Z., Auburn, WA

Comments: great work, very fleible for schdule, quick response for any quesitons, bob and his son came back couple of times to check out the work and gave us the parts we need without extra charge, very sounded company.

Review Date: 05/29/2012 | Author: Howard L., Seattle, WA

Comments: Small job done by Rainbusters and they did a very nice job. Good quality on the materials and good workmanship.

Review Date: 05/26/2012 | Author: Dennis F., Kent, WA

Comments: Great service at a excellant price.

Review Date: 05/25/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Kent, WA

Comments: Great service...great gutter repair!

Review Date: 05/15/2012 | Author: Cathy S., Kent, WA

Comments: very nice people and great job.

Review Date: 05/07/2012 | Author: Chris B., Bellevue, WA

Comments: This was a small project, so I was mostly pleased that anyone would come out and do it. Because the work was excellent and the price was very fair, I am now contacting him for a larger project at another property we own.

Review Date: 04/16/2012 | Author: Chris S., Tacoma, WA

Comments: Great and easy to work with. Provided on site service and quoted additional service.

Review Date: 04/16/2012 | Author: Megan W., Auburn, WA

Comments: I really liked Bob. No pressure, good price, positive result. Very grateful.

Review Date: 03/31/2012 | Author: Jerry T., Seattle, WA

Comments: On time, on budget and did more than I expected. Great crew, reallt good job!

Review Date: 02/06/2012 | Author: Barbara G., Federal Way, WA

Comments: When I called Rainbusters Exteriors for help to repair storm damage to our gutters I was met with immediate attention and a quick response time for my need. In a sort amount of time the repair was finished, the property was left neat and clean, and the cost was reasonable. I could not have asked for better service. I will absolutely refer everyone to Rainbusters Exteriiors and of course, use them myself in the future. I have nothing but praise as they did a great job!

Review Date: 02/06/2012 | Author: Larry R., Tacoma, WA

Comments: It was quality work thank very much

Review Date: 02/06/2012 | Author: Jerry H., Kent, WA

Comments: Well executed installation.

Review Date: 01/03/2012 | Author: Dave O., Renton, WA

Comments: Bob is old school in the best sense of the term. He showed up when he said he would and did the work at the price he bid. He does a quality job in a timely manner. He will give advice regarding other work you should consider without pushing to sell you. I would definitely use his company again.

Review Date: 12/07/2011 | Author: Ginny L., Tacoma, WA

Comments: Robert Wallace did a great job! Friendly, quality work in a timely manner!

Review Date: 10/23/2011 | Author: Tito E., Auburn, WA

Comments: I wanted to send a review for some work done by Rainbuster Exteriors. They did a magnificent professional job on my gutters for a very good realistic price. I would and will refer this company to anyone. They were quick, responsive and responsible. I wish all my experiences I've had over the years went this well. So all I really wanted to do is thank them and hoped this review would inspire all of your contractor to be like Rainbuster Exteriors. In fact I have alreadt recomended them to 3 other friends. I hope for their sake they use them !!

Review Date: 10/22/2011 | Author: Penny H., Spanaway, WA

Comments: Bob literally saved me. After hiring a person who came highly recommended, the quality of his work was maybe a 1 out of 5. I had serious leaking, etc. I found Bob on the internet; he came out quickly; gave me an estimate, then came out and fixed everything. I was extremely happy with the results. I have in fact given a high-5 to another prospective customer. Way to go Bob. I would certainly recommend him to anyone. He's great!

Review Date: 10/22/2011 | Author: Alizbabeth R., Bellevue, WA

Comments: I'm very happy with the job Rainbusters did replacing my gutters. They were very reliable and responsive, provided great references, and their final invoice matched their estimate to the penny (even though they ran into a couple of glitches that added a little more time/material to the job). I would highly recommend them for great service and value.